I’m back… Jan of many trades, master of some…

I haven’t posted recently because I’ve been struggling a bit with what angle to take, what direction to move with this blog. I’ve finally decided to just forge ahead with my thoughts, not afraid that I might offend someone if I get too political, too Christian, not Christian enough, etc. So, as I said on day one, “My passions are many: all things education, nutrition, cooking, doing good, helping the less fortunate, you might find anything here. Comments, views, thoughts, musings… all are welcome to share; if what I might post does not resonate, share your own.”

I read an article this morning that got my head spinning and clarified for me that, as anyone who knows me well can tell you, I am driven to share my opinions. So, look out … here we go…

Leave a Reply

